The UK's Top Singing Waiters

singing waiter passing the mic

Book A Call To Get Your Quote – TEST

We’re the UK’s top-rated singing waiters, with over 1500 reviews and national awards to back it up!

Let us know about your event today. We’ll get back to you and discuss your singing waiters quote.

Use the calendar below to book a call with our team and we’ll be in touch to guide you through the rest of the process.

  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • January 2023

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31

    January 13, 2023 - Friday

    January 16, 2023 - Monday

    January 17, 2023 - Tuesday

    January 18, 2023 - Wednesday

    January 19, 2023 - Thursday

    January 20, 2023 - Friday

    January 23, 2023 - Monday

    January 24, 2023 - Tuesday

    January 25, 2023 - Wednesday

    January 26, 2023 - Thursday

    January 27, 2023 - Friday

    January 30, 2023 - Monday

    January 31, 2023 - Tuesday

    * Times are in Europe/London
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Book Your Singing Waiter Now

If you’re ready to book now, then you secure your date with a deposit using our online booking form.

Customise Your Singing Waiter Experience

You can fully tailor your experience to be exactly how you’d like it.

From the level of atmosphere you’d prefer, to the choice of songs, right down to the special party moves we can get everyone to perform, you’re in control.

singing waiter being recorded

All About The Music

When it comes to music, everyone has different tastes and preferences.

That’s why we have a team of talented singers who can sing a variety of genres and styles.

Whatever your musical tastes, we can cater to your needs and help you create a playlist that’s perfect for your event.

Singing waiters napkin throwing at an Event